GR Radio | Does Death Stranding live up to the hype?

We’ve played over 100 hours of Death Stranding and now we’re here to tell the tale. In this week’s GR Radio, the Game Revolution team discusses our thoughts on Kojima Productions’ debut game and whether or not it lives up to the hype. Is this Hideo Kojima’s masterpiece? Or did he fail to surpass the lofty heights of Metal Gear? Find out in this week’s episode! (Skip to the 24:30 mark if you’re strapped for time).

GR Radio is the weekly official Game Revolution podcast, with Mack Ashworth, Jason Faulkner, Michael Leri, and Paul Tamburro (that’s me!) converging to discuss the latest topics in the gaming industry. From breaking news through to the biggest reviews and previews, we cover everything you need to know about video games every Tuesday at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT/5 PM GMT. You can head over to the Game Revolution Twitch channel to watch us live.

Watch the latest episode of GR Radio below: