GIVEAWAY! Win tons of Animal Crossing: New Horizons furniture, Bells, and NMT

 Animal Crossing: New Horizons giveaway! We have 10 Nook Miles tickets, 1 million Bells, and a full Ironwood DIY crafting recipes set to give away, and we’ll be giving away each prize live on Twitch!

The prizes will be handed out during a special Twitch livestream on Wednesday, May 20, starting from 11 AM ET/8 AM PT/4 PM BST. We’ll be handing out the prizes over the course of two hours, and you’ll be in with a shot of winning if you follow our Twitch channel.

Here are the full details on the giveaway:

What we’re giving away

  • Full rare Ironwood DIY furniture set and recipes
  • 1 million Bells
  • 10 Nook Miles Tickets

How to enter

  • Follow us on Twitch
  • Chat in our special giveaway Twitch stream (May 20, 11 AM ET/8 AM PT/4 PM BST)

How will I receive my prizes?

During our special giveaway Twitch stream, we’ll announce if you’re a winner live before sending you a Dodo Code in order for you to journey to Game Revolution’s island and collect your prizes.

And that’s all these is to it! Be sure to follow us on Twitch and tune in on Wednesday, May 20 to become a winner.