GR Reacts | Watch the Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event with us

The Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event is set to go live today, showing off more gameplay footage from CD Projekt Red‘s highly-anticipated futuristic RPG. Game Revolution will be on hand to provide our live reactions to the gameplay stream, and respond to all the details emerging from the June 25 event.

So what to expect from the Night City Wire event? With CD Projekt delaying the game until November, we’re expecting a bunch more details to tide us over until the game finally launches. Perhaps the developer will tease something from its mysterious multiplayer mode, or we’ll get to see how more of its detailed RPG mechanics work in-game. We might even see a snippet of the game running on the PS5 and Xbox Series X, with it having been confirmed that it’ll run and look better on the next-gen consoles.

Either way, we’re excited, and you can join GR’s Mack Ashworth as he provides live commentary of the entire event.

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Time

The Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event will go live at the following times on June 25, 2020:

  • 9 AM PDT
  • 12 PM EDT
  • 5 PM BST

Watch the Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event below:

What is GR Reacts?

GR Reacts is a live series in which the Game Revolution team reacts to the latest, greatest, and biggest video game events. Follow us on Twitch and tune in to air your thoughts on the