The God of High School Episode 4 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 4 release date? The ongoing popular Crunchyroll Original anime based on a Korean Webtoon has quickly gained pace and fans, so you don’t want to miss episode 4. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the show’s latest episode both subbed and dubbed. Discover when The God of High School episode 4 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is The God of High School episode 4 release date?

The God of High School episode 4

The God of High School episode 4 release date is Monday, July 27, 2020. That is, it will be, as long as there is no last-minute delay or schedule change. If episode 4 isn’t listed online right away, refresh the page and it should turn up. If the new episode doesn’t appear all day on July 27, however, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change.

As with many other anime TV series, The God of High School is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Watch as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The God of High School episode 4 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 8 AM PDT, July 27
  • 11 AM EDT, July 27
  • 3 PM UTC, July 27
  • 4 PM BST, July 27
  • 5 PM CEST, July 27
  • 1 AM AEST, July 28

As it is a Crunchyroll Original, you need to head to Crunchyroll to watch The God of High School. Simply head to Crunchyroll to watch episode 4 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 4 should be free to watch on the same platform from August 3, 2020.

The God of High School episode 4 English dub release time

The God of High School episode 4

An English dub of The God of High School has been confirmed, but, as of writing, there is no still no sign of it. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the show, as detailed above.