Horimiya episode 8 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 8 release date and times have been revealed for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new Horimiya episode release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, CET, AEDT, and more.

When is the Horimiya episode 8 release date?

Horimiya episode 8 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 8 release date is February 28, 2021.

Here is the Horimiya episode 8 premiere time:

  • 7:30 PM PT
  • 10:30 PM ET
  • 3:30 AM GMT (February 29)
  • 4:30 AM CET (February 29)
  • 2 PM AEDT (February 29)

Tuning into Funimation at the above time will allow users to watch Horimiya episode 8 with the simulcast function. This is the earliest chance to watch the show and to avoid any spoilers.

Horimiya isn’t yet available on Crunchyroll. Funimation is the only current option.

If the new Horimiya episode doesn’t show up on the site or app, give it a refresh to force it to update. Try to be patient, as it can take a moment or two.

What is the Horimiya episode 8 English dub premiere date?

Horimiya episode 8 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 8 English dub release date is expected to be March 28, 2021.

The first dubbed episode launched on February 7. With weekly releases, this would set episode 8 up to launch on March 28. Simply select the “English” option when viewing the Horimiya Funimation page.

As with the subbed version, the English dubbed version of Horimiya is available to watch on Funimation.

So I’m a Spider, So What? is another anime that’s worth checking out. Here’s when episode 8 is scheduled to release.

Another growing anime hit is That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime. Episode 31 will launch soon. Get the date and time here.

Wonder Egg Priority has also attracted a lot of fans. It’s in its first season and six episodes are currently available, so there’s not much to catch up on. Here’s when episode 7 is releasing.