Horimiya episode 7 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 7 release date and times have been announced for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new Horimiya episode release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, CET, AEDT, and more.

When is the Horimiya episode 7 release date?

Horimiya episode 7 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 7 release date is February 21, 2021.

Here is the Horimiya episode 7 premiere time:

  • 7:30 PM PT
  • 10:30 PM ET
  • 3:30 AM GMT (February 22)
  • 4:30 AM CET (February 22)
  • 2 PM AEDT (February 22)

The above times detail when Horimiya episode 7 will first be available to watch on Funimation via the simulcast function. This is where the show launches “live” for viewers to tune in and watch. This is the best way to avoid any spoilers and to watch the show ASAP.

Horimiya isn’t yet available on Crunchyroll. Those wanting to watch it will need to tune into Funimation via the browser or app.

If the new Horimiya episode doesn’t immediately appear on the site or app, be sure to give the browser a refresh or close and reopen the app. It may take a moment or two to show up.

What is the Horimiya episode 7 English dub premiere date?

Horimiya episode 7 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 7 English dub release date is expected to be March 21, 2021.

The above date is based on the February 7 release of the episode 1 dub. With weekly releases, this would set episode 7 up to launch on March 21.

As with the subbed version, the English dubbed version of Horimiya is available to watch on Funimation.

Jujutsu Kaisen is a fan-favorite anime from 2020 and it’s continuing into 2021. Here’s when the episode 19 release date and time are.

Also on the anime radar is So I’m a Spider, So What? Here’s when episode 7 is scheduled to release.

Wonder Egg Priority is also proving popular with anime fans. It’s currently on episode 5, with episode 6 releasing very soon.