Horimiya episode 9 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 9 release date and times have been revealed for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new Horimiya episode release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, CET, AEDT, and more.

When is the Horimiya episode 9 release date?

Horimiya episode 9 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 9 release date is March 7, 2021.

Here is the Horimiya episode 9 premiere time:

  • 7:30 PM PT
  • 10:30 PM ET
  • 3:30 AM GMT (March 8)
  • 4:30 AM CET (March 8)
  • 2 PM AEDT (March 8)

Booting up Funimation at the above time will allow users to watch Horimiya episode 9 with the simulcast function. This will help avoid spoilers as it’s the earliest opportunity to watch the show.

Horimiya isn’t available on Crunchyroll just yet. Funimation currently has the exclusive.

If the new Horimiya episode doesn’t show up on the site or app, try giving it a refresh to force it to appear. Try to be patient, as it can take a moment or two.

What is the Horimiya episode 9 English dub premiere date?

Horimiya episode 9 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 9 English dub release date is April 4, 2021.

The first dubbed episode launched on February 7. With weekly releases, this means the episode 9 English dub will release on April 4, 2021. Simply select the “English” option when viewing the Horimiya Funimation page in a browser or on the app.

As with the subbed version, the English dubbed version of Horimiya is available to watch on Funimation.

In other anime news, the Jujutsu Kaisen episode 21 release date and time has been revealed. This is one of the biggest new shows right now, so it will be worth getting caught up ASAP.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime is also running. Episode 31 has just gone live, with the episode 32 release date up next.

Wonder Egg Priority is also popular and attracting a large fanbase. Here’s when episode 8 is scheduled to release.