Horimiya episode 13 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 13 release date and times have been announced for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format on Funimation. Here’s when the new Horimiya episode release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, CET, AEDT, and more.

When is the Horimiya episode 13 release date?

Horimiya episode 13 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 13 release date is April 4, 2021.

Here is the Horimiya episode 13 premiere time:

  • 7:30 PM PT
  • 10:30 PM ET
  • 3:30 AM GMT (April 5)
  • 4:30 AM BST (April 5)
  • 5:30 AM CET (April 5)
  • 2 PM AEDT (April 5)

Booting up the Funimation website or app at the above time will give subscribers access to the simulcast. This allows users to tune in and watch the new episode as soon as it goes live. This is the best way to avoid spoilers as it means watching the new installment as soon as possible.

Those with a free account will have to wait an additional week to watch episode 13.

Horimiya is currently only available on Funimation. Crunchyroll subscribers can’t yet watch this anime on that site.

What is the Horimiya episode 13 English dub premiere date?

Horimiya episode 13 release date and time

The Horimiya episode 13 English dub release date is May 2, 2021.

Starting February 7, Horimiya English dubbed episode began being released. With one episode being published each week, that means the episode 13 English dub is scheduled to release on May 2, 2021.

Elsewhere in the anime space, the Mushoku Tensei episode 13 release date and time have been confirmed. Here’s when fans can watch it.

So I’m a Spider, So What? just aired episode 12. This is when episode 13 is scheduled to release.

As for Wonder Egg Priority, episode 11 of that popular anime just aired. Here’s when episode 12 is being published.