So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 release date and time

The So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 release date and times have been revealed for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, CET, AEDT, and more.

When is the So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 release date?

So I'm a Spider, So What episode 14 release date and time

The So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 release date is April 16, 2021.

Here is the So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 premiere time:

  • 10:30 AM PT
  • 1:30 PM ET
  • 6:30 PM GMT
  • 7:30 PM BST
  • 8:30 PM CET
  • 5:30 AM AEDT (April 17)

Booting up the Crunchyroll app or website at the above time will allow subscribers immediate access to the simulcast. This is when the episode first goes live, allowing viewers to tune in to watch the first broadcast “live.” It’s the best way of avoiding spoilers. Of course, for those who can’t make the simulcast, the episode will be available on-demand.

Those using Crunchyroll with a free account will need to wait a week to watch the latest episode.

When is the So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 English dub release date?

So I'm a Spider, So What episode 14 release date and time

The So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 English dub release date is expected to be May 21, 2021.

Beginning February 19, 2021, episodes with English voice-over began being published. From then onwards, Crunchyroll has been rolling out new English dubbed episodes each week.

Elsewhere in the anime universe, Wonder Egg Priority season 1 has come to an end. Here’s when fans can tune in and watch season 2.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime season 2 part 1 has also come to a clause. This is when episode 37 is scheduled to drop.

Jujutsu Kaisen season 1 hit with a big bang, leaving fans wanting more. Here’s when season 2 is expected.