86 Eighty-Six Episode 2 Release Date and Time

The 86 Eighty-Six episode 2 release date and times have been confirmed for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new 86 Eighty-Six release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, BST, CEST, AEDT, and more.

When is the 86 Eighty-Six Episode 2 release date?

86 EIGHTY-SIX Episode 2 Release Date and Time

The 86 Eighty-Six Episode 2 release date is April 17, 2021.

Here is the 86 Eighty-Six Episode 2 premiere time:

  • 8:00 AM PT
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • 3:00 PM GMT
  • 4:00 PM BST
  • 5:00 PM CEST
  • 00:00 AM JST (April 18)
  • 1:00 AM AET (April 18)

The above time is for the Crunchyroll simulcast. Anyone tuning in at that time will be able to watch the new episode “live” along with other fans. Those who miss the simulcast will still be able to watch the episode on-demand by going to the episodes view page. Those using a free Crunchyroll account will need to wait another week to watch Episode 2.

86 Eighty-Six is also featured on VRV, but is not currently available on Funimation.

When is the 86 Eighty-Six Episode 2 English dub release date?

86 EIGHTY-SIX Episode 2 Release Date and Time

The 86 Eighty-Six Episode 2 English dub release date is not yet confirmed.

For the time being, 86 Eighty-Six is only available with a Japanese dub and English subtitles. However, if the anime continues to prove popular, an English dub may be produced.

Those hoping for an 86 Eighty-Six English dub to be released soon will likely be disappointed, as dubbed episode can take many months to be made, once they have been approved. For now, those wanting to watch 86 Eighty-Six will just have to settle with subtitles.

Elsewhere in the anime universe, here’s the latest on a Wonder Egg Priority Season 2 release date.

Wondering when So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 14 will be releasing? Here’s the need-to-know info.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime proved very popular indeed. This is when fans can expect episode 37 to release.