86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 release date and time

The 86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 release date and times have been announced for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new 86 Eighty-Six release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, BST, CEST, AEDT, and more.

When is the 86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 release date?

86 EIGHTY-SIX Episode 3 Release Date and Time

The 86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 release date is April 24, 2021.

Here is the 86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 premiere time:

  • 8:00 AM PT
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • 3:00 PM GMT
  • 4:00 PM BST
  • 5:00 PM CEST
  • 00:00 AM JST (April 25)
  • 1:00 AM AET (April 25)

Head on over to the Crunchyroll app or website at the above time to watch the new episode as soon as it becomes available. This is the best way to avoid spoilers on forums or social media, where anime fans are often eager to share their spoiler-filled thoughts. Of course, for those who can’t immediately watch the episode, it will be available on-demand from release time onwards.

Those with a free Crunchyroll account will need to wait the normal week before being able to watch Episode 3.

86 Eighty-Six is also featured on VRV, but this anime is not currently available on Funimation.

When is the 86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 English dub release date?

86 EIGHTY-SIX Episode 3 Release Date and Time

The 86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 English dub release date is not yet confirmed.

At the time of writing, 86 Eighty-Six is only available with a Japanese dub and English subtitles. Of course, if the show continue to be popular, an English dub could be made.

Elsewhere in the anime universe, the So I’m a Spider, So What? Episode 15 release date and time have been announced.

To Your Eternity Episode 2 has also had its release date and time confirmed. Here’s when fans can tune in to watch it.

Zombie Land Saga Revenge is another new anime that fans of the genre appear to be liking. Here’s when Episode 2 will be available to view.