Zombie Land Saga Revenge episode 2 release date and time

Zombie Land Saga Revenge episode 2 continues the second season of the hit anime. The release date for the second episode of Zombie Land Saga Revenge is almost upon us, and that means it’s time to see more of the Franchouchou’s struggle to revitalize the Saga Prefecture. The girls are down, but they’re not out, and it’s time for them to start their climb from rock bottom.

What time is Zombie Land Saga Revenge episode 2’s release date?

Zombieland Saga Episode 2 Release Date

Zombie Land Saga Revenge episode 2 will air on Thursday, April 15, 2021. It’ll hit Crunchyroll at

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 am PDT
  • Mountain Time: 9:00 am MDT
  • Central Time: 10:00 am CDT
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 am EDT
  • British Time: 4:00 pm BST

When will Zombie Land Saga Revenge episode 2 dub release?

The above release time and date just covers the Zombie Land Saga Revenge sub. The series is set to get a Simuldub on Funimation, but it hasn’t been announced as to when it will begin airing. Given the large number of shows that Funimation is dubbing right now, it may be a few months before we get a chance to hear the English voices.

However, Zombie Land Saga Revenge is getting good reviews and a lot of positive attention. This might mean that Funimation will make dubbing it a priority.

For those who haven’t seen the first season, it’s definitely worth checking out. The series is about a zombie idol group formed by a man who is trying to revitalize his home prefecture, Saga. The members of the group suffer from amnesia, but as time goes on, they start to regain their memories and come to terms with their deaths. It’s much more heartwarming than it sounds, and we’re pumped to see where the second season takes the gang.

While waiting for episode 2, take a look at Tokyo Revengers or Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro.