Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 4 release date and time

The Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 4 release date and times have been confirmed for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song Season 1 Episode 4 release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, BST, CEST, AEDT, and more.

When is the Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 4 release date?

Vivy Fluorite Eye's Song Episode 4 Release Date and Time

The Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 4 release date is April 24, 2021.

Here is the Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 4 premiere time:

  • 7:30 AM PT
  • 10:30 AM ET
  • 2:30 PM GMT
  • 3:30 PM BST
  • 4:30 PM CEST
  • 23:30 PM JST
  • 00:30 AM AET (April 25)

Funimation subscribers who head over to the website or boot up the app at the above time will be able to watch the new Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song episode as soon as it goes live. This is the best way to avoid any spoilers that might start appearing across social media and forums. Of course, for those who can’t tune in at the exact launch time, the episode will be available to view on-demand.

Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song is currently only on Funimation. It is not yet available on Crunchyroll or other streaming services.

When is the Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 4 English dub release date?

Vivy Fluorite Eye's Song Episode 4 Release Date and Time

A Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 4 English dub release date hasn’t yet been announced.

There has been no news on whether Vivy will ever get an English dub. It’s possible that the makers are monitoring the success of the Japanese dub before investing in English VO.

Elsewhere in the world of anime, the To Your Eternity Episode 3 release date and time have been confirmed.

I’ve Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years has also had its third episode release date and time announced.

So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 15 is the next to air. Here’s when to tune in to watch it.