Box art - Uncharted: The Lost Legacy

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy – Full Chapter List

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy might be $39.99, but it’s a long game. You can expect to spend nearly the same amount of time on it as you did in the full-length titles. Though, this time around you don’t play as Nathan Drake.

From beginning to end Uncharted: The Lost Legacy has a total of nine chapters. While the first chapter serves as an introduction, the ninth houses the final boss battle.

Also Read: Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Review – Is It Better Than Uncharted 4?

Below are the names of all the chapters:

    • Chapter 1 – The Insurgency
    • Chapter 2 – Infiltration
    • Chapter 3 – Homecoming
    • Chapter 4 – The Western Ghats
    • Chapter 5 – Unknown
    • Chapter 6 – The Great Battlele
    • Chapter 7 – The Gatekeeper
    • Chapter 8 – Partners
    • Chapter 9 – End of the Line

To read about how long it takes to complete all nine of these chapters, whether you’re playing casually or going for 100% completion, read here.

Be sure to keep an eye out for treasure. It will come in handy.