Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris Countdown: Where to Download It, What Time it Unlocks and Time Zone Map

The Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris DLC is set to launch today, with a new update bringing with it Bungie’s first expansion for its sci-fi sequel.

Curse of Osiris will continue your Guardian’s journey through a brand new adventure in a new destination, Mercury, and will hopefully provide players with the extensive endgame content they’ve been hoping for. Take a look at when you can start playing the DLC below:

What time does the Destiny 2 DLC come out?

Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris is scheduled to be released following today’s (December 5th) scheduled maintenance, which Bungie states will last for three hours from 5am PT/ 8am ET to 8am ET / 11am ET. The update that will follow this maintenance will include the Curse of Osiris DLC.

Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris pre load time

Below are the times you’ll be able to pre-load Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris:

  • 07:00 Pacific
  • 10:00 Eastern
  • 13:00 BRST
  • 15:00 GMT
  • 16:00 CET
  • 19:00 MSK
  • 00:00 December 6th, JST
  • 02:00 December 6th, AEDT
  • 04:00 December 6th, NZDT

Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris update time

Here’s when Curse of Osiris should be playable after the Destiny 2 update has completed:

  • 10:00 Pacific
  • 13:00 Eastern
  • 16:00 BRST
  • 18:00 GMT
  • 19:00 CET
  • 22:00 MSK
  • 03:00 December 6th, JST
  • 05:00 December 6th, AEDT
  • 07:00 December 6th, NZDT

Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris launch trailer

Bungie releases a Curse of Osiris launch trailer in preparation for the new DLC update, which can be viewed below: