Naruto: Ninja Destiny DS Cheats

Unlockable Characters


How to Unlock
GaaraComplete the Story Mode in hard difficulty.
GaiComplete the Story Mode without using any continues.
ItachiComplete the Arcade Mode with all initially available characters.
JiraiyaBeat Arcade mode with Tsunade
Kyubi NarutoComplete the Arcade Mode with Itachi.
OrochimaruBeat Arcade mode with Jiraiya
Sasuke Cursed Seal 2After unlocking everyone else, complete the Arcade Mode with Sasuke, once again.
TemariComplete the Story Mode in normal difficulty.
TsunadeUnlock Gai, Temari, and Gaara and you will unlock her. (Beat Story on Normal/Hard, and beat without losing continues)