Destiny 2 Xur Location – Where is Xur Today and What is He Selling? (October 26)

Looking for Xur today, October 26? You’re not the only one. The Destiny 2 Xur location is always a hot topic come Friday, and this week is no different. So, below we’ll show you where he’s hiding and also what the Xur inventory contains this week, right down to the last Exotic. Plus, if you’re a little flummoxed as to when the exact Xur start time and end date is, we’ve got you covered for that, too. Friday is Xur Day, after all.

Destiny 2 Xur Location – Where is Xur Today? (October 26)

Xur today

This week, Xur can be found on Earth near the Winding Cove. Once you’ve landed, head straight for the logs and take your first right until you see a blue spherical ship overhanging a cliff. Jump up there to find Xur.

Destiny 2 Xur Start Time – When Does Xur Arrive Today? (October 26)

While things are a little different come November, this week the Xur start time remains as follows: 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern/6 PM BST. Of course, with the clocks going back in the U.K. this week, things are going to be a little different for the Xur end date. Keep Tuesday, October 30 circled in your calendar as that’s when the merchant says adieu for the week. That’s at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern/5 PM GMT.

Destiny 2 Xur Inventory – What is Xur Selling Today? (October 26)

Xur today

As ever, Xur brings us a piece of gear for each Class, (Titan, Hunter and Warlock) as well as a pretty nifty weapon. See below for the full details:

  • Chest (Titan): Actium War Rig (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Gauntlets (Hunter): Sealed Ahamkara Grasps (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Gauntlets (Warlock): Claws of Ahamkara (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Telesto Fusion Rifle (29 Legendary Shards)

Fancy something a little different? Xur also has his Fated Engrams on sale for 97 Legendary Shards. They guarantee you a brand-new pre-Forsaken Exotic. The Three of Coins can also be picked up for free. This allows you to make Nightfall Strikes just that much more difficult, with the carrot on the end of the stick being even better rewards for your troubles.