Nintendo Direct February 13, 2019 | How to watch

After a long wait (and skipping January), a brand-new Nintendo Direct is about to air. The roughly 35-minute long presentation is set to showcase up and coming Nintendo Switch games, including an update on Fire Emblem Three Houses. This is all well and good, but finding out how to watch Nintendo Direct on February 13, 2019, could be something of a daunting task what with all the available streams out there. You don’t want to find yourself playing catch-up while your Twitter timeline explodes now, do you?

If you’re looking for your one-stop shop for the February 13, 2019, Nintendo Direct, this is the place for you. Below, you’ll find the official Nintendo of America stream as well as all other additional info.

Nintendo Direct February 13 2019 | How to watch

Nintendo Direct February 13 2019

Rather than scrabble around looking for the best possible stream of the latest Nintendo Direct, you’re better off staying here. Below, you’ll find the official Nintendo of America Direct stream. First, though, you’ll need to know what times the Direct is on. The February 13, 2019, Nintendo Direct is airing at the following times:

  • 2:00 PM PT
  • 5:00 PM ET
  • 10 PM GMT
  • 11:00 PM CET

You can watch the brand-new Nintendo Direct at whatever time fits where you live right here, so be sure to bookmark and return later!

Nintendo Direct February 13 2019 | What to expect

Nintendo Direct February 13 2019

We don’t know too much about what the new Nintendo Direct will consist of. We do know, however, a couple of key details. The stream itself will last roughly 35 minutes and it will show off new Fire Emblem Three Houses details. As per the Direct description (which you can see in the stream embed above), we also know that it is covering upcoming Nintendo Switch games.

While it seems unlikely that we’ll see anything Nintendo 3DS related in the Direct thanks to the description, stranger things have happened. We wouldn’t be too surprised to see the 3DS receive a passing mention.

In terms of what to expect, we might see new footage of Animal Crossing Switch, Luigi’s Mansion 3, Daemon x Machina, Pokemon Generation 8, and Super Smash Bros Ultimate DLC. Don’t go in expecting to see anything of Metroid Prime 4, however, as that has recently been restarted from scratch.