Attack on Titan Episode 52 Air Date

A showdown is a-brewing. If you know your manga, you’ll know the Attack on Titan episode 52 air date is a day you’ll need to circle in your calendar. We’re here to make sure you don’t miss out. Below, we’ll run you through how to watch Attack on Titan season 3, episode 15, “Descent,” as well as dishing out release times in the US and UK for both the subbed and dubbed versions of the new Attack on Titan episode. It’s not as much of a humungous task to keep track of it all as you might think.

When is the Attack on Titan episode 52 air date?

Attack on Titan Episode 52

Sunday, as ever, is the day when you can watch Attack on Titan online. Whether you’re championing Crunchyroll or you’re a Funimation fanatic, you’ll be able to go to either streaming service on Sunday, May 12.

So, now you know the Attack on Titan episode 52 air date, but what time does it air in the US and UK? You can expect it to go live at 10:35 AM Pacific/1:35 PM Eastern. That’s a time of 6:35 PM BST for those of you across the pond in the UK.

When is the Attack on Titan episode 52 English dub release time?

Attack on Titan Episode 52

But sometimes, as is the case with many an anime, people prefer dubbed over subbed. No judgment here, so we’ll clue you in on when the English dub for Attack on Titan episode 52 is scheduled to be released.

Unfortunately you’ll need to have access to Toonami and, also, wait a fair while. This dub episode will air during the Saturday morning animation block on Saturday, June 8.

If you want to wait, as a rule, for the dub episodes to go up in future, just know you’ve got (roughly) a four week wait between the subbed version being available and the dub release date.