Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where is Xur Today and What is He Selling? (June 21)

Xur today could be unprecedented. That’s because the Destiny 2 Xur location is going for a hat-trick. Of course, now we know the merchant’s Season of Opulence intentions, it just makes the focus on the Xur inventory that much more sharp. After all, the random rolls for armor has now been introduced, and we’ll be the first to bring you exactly what he’s selling today, June 21. Elsewhere, we’ll take a look at the Xur start time, how many Legendary Shards each item will cost you and, yes, of course, the Xur location — that is, if he doesn’t turn up on Nessus yet again this week.

Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where is Xur Today? (June 21)

Xur today

The Season of Opulence has been very strange indeed. While we won’t know exactly where Xur is today until he arrives at 1 PM Eastern (check below for more about the Xur start time), the mysterious merchant has only rocked up on one place so far: The Golden Barge on Nessus close to the Watcher’s Grave Landing Zone.

However, things may still be shaken up today. If so, he might be found on Io, Titan, EDZ, or the Tower. Watch this space.

Destiny 2 Xur location (June 21): EDZ near the Winding Cove landing zone.

Destiny 2 Xur Start Time | When Does Xur Arrive Today? (June 21)

Thankfully, the Xur start time hasn’t changed one bit. He’s still showing up at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern. That’s 6 PM BST in the UK. As soon as you see the “New Adventures Available” message, that means Xur is about to appear.

Destiny 2 Xur Inventory | What is Xur Selling Today? (June 21)

Xur today

Don’t forget, the Xur inventory now comes with random perks on all armor pieces, so you should get your very own unique set.

  • Gauntlets (Titan): Ursa Furiosa (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Gauntlets (Hunter): Oathkeeper (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Chest Armor (Warlock): Phoenix Protocol (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Weapon: The Jade Rabbit Scout Rifle (27 Legendary Shards)