Demon Slayer Episode 22 Release Date

There are only five episodes left of Demon Slayer’s 26-episode run and everything is happening now. Of course, you’ll be wanting to know when the Demon Slayer episode 22 release date is if you’ve been keeping up to date with the exciting series. Anime air dates can be difficult to pin down, but, thankfully, that’s where we come in. In this Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba episode release date guide, we’ll let you know the latest Demon Slayer episode release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Demon Slayer episode 22 release date?

Demon Slayer episode 22

Anime’s great, but work and school can get in the way of precious watching time. Thankfully (for a lot of us, anyway), the weekend represents a safe haven of free time. The Demon Slayer episode 22 release date (barring any last-minute delays) should be Saturday, August 31.

As always, the subbed version of Demon Slayer is simulcast, meaning you should be able to watch it at the same time, no matter where you live. The Demon Slayer episode 22 U.S. release time should be 9 AM Pacific/Noon Eastern. This means that you can expect the Demon Slayer U.K. release time to be 5 PM BST.

Now you know the time, we better tell you the place to watch episode 22 of Demon Slayer. As always, we’d recommend you head on over to Crunchyroll. Simply head to Crunchyroll at the times listed above and refresh the page until you see episode 22 of Demon Slayer turn up. Anime air dates can change, so do keep an eye on any relevant social media channels in case of any last-minute delays.

Demon Slayer episode 22 English dub release time

Demon Slayer episode 22

If you’d prefer to watch your Demon Slayer in English, Toonami has picked up the airing rights to the anime as part of its block on Adult Swim. Presumably, the anime will air this Fall, although an exact release date has yet to be confirmed. We do know it should be airing later this year, however.