Box art - Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset (September 10) | What’s changed in the weekly reset today?

The September 10 Destiny 2 weekly reset is upon us. Coming in hot for you this week is the normal challenges that get reset every Tuesday, as well as a special Strike Team livestream that could net you an exclusive reward. To find out when the weekly reset time is, you’ll have to check out our Destiny 2 weekly reset guide. It details everything new and improved in the weekly reset this week, so you don’t want to miss out on this information, Guardian.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset (September 10) | When is the weekly reset time today?

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset

Daylight Savings Time is still in full effect, so there aren’t any changes to the reset time just yet. That means the reset will occur at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, and 6 PM BST.

ALSO: Switch VR headset patented by Nintendo

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset (September 10) | What’s changed in the Destiny 2 weekly reset?

As ever, the Ritual Reset page has all of the details about the Destiny 2 weekly reset challenges. You should also get a notification when you log into the game for the first time after the reset occurs, just in case you’re unsure about what tasks have been renewed.

Meanwhile, Bungie is hosting a Strike Team Edition of its Bungie Bounty livestream on Mixer. If you happen to be playing between 3 PM and 5 PM PT (6 PM and 8 PM ET, 11 PM and 1 AM BST) you could find yourself partying up with Bungie CEO Pete Parsons and Head of Xbox Phil Spencer. If you’re lucky enough to fight alongside these titans, you can earn the Destiny 2 Year 3 Bungie Bounty emblem before anyone else.

The latest Moments of Triumph is up and running now too. You’ll have until September 17 to play it but, be aware, you won’t be able to earn the MMXIX Seal from the Moments of Triumph after this date. Make sure you get it as soon as possible. Finally, Xur is leaving us again. He’ll be back on Friday with more goodies to sell.