Box art - FIFA 20

FIFA 20 Ultimate Team Season 1 End Date | When does FUT Season 1 end?

At long last, FIFA 20 is finally out, meaning we have a brand new year of FUT to look forward to and take part in. Brand-new to Ultimate Team this year is Seasons. In this FIFA 20 Ultimate Team Season 1 end date guide, we’ll let you know exactly when the first season of FIFA 20 Ultimate Team should end. The FUT Season 1 end date is a surprisingly long time away, so you’ll have plenty of time to work through its objectives and unlock its rewards. Find out the answer to “when does FUT Season 1 end?” down below.

When is the FIFA 20 Ultimate Team Season 1 End Date?

fifa 20 ultimate team season 1 end date

As stated above, the major new addition to FIFA 20 Ultimate Team is the introduction of Seasons. As the game has just released, we are of course in the midst of Season 1. There are plenty of cool rewards you can earn from earning XP towards Season 1, but it does have a time limit. Fortunately, you have plenty of time to level up through the Tiers in Season 1 and unlock its prizes.

ALSO: FIFA 20 Licensed Stadiums | Complete list of stadiums

The FIFA 20 Ultimate Team Season 1 end date should be Friday, November 8, 2019. This means that you’ll have around 50 days in which to unlock everything that the first Season has on offer. The FIFA 20 Season 1 end times for various global time zones are:

  • November 8, 2019 | 10 AM PT
  • November 8, 2019 | 1 PM Eastern
  • November 8, 2019 | 5 PM GMT
  • November 8, 2019 | 6 PM CET
  • November 9, 2019 | 2 AM JST

There you have it. You have the next 50 days or so to play as much Ultimate Team in FIFA 20 as you can in order to unlock everything that Season 1 has to offer, such as the 16 Bit Ball, the Elbow Drop Celebration, and the Cosmos Ball. There’s a lot to unlock and a limited time in which to do so. Time to work on those Foundations, Milestones, and Season Objectives.