Box art - Mario Kart Tour

Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour End Date and Time

Nintendo’s latest foray into the mobile game world, Mario Kart Tour, features themed Tours which last a set amount of time, with this in mind, what is the Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour end date? Read on to discover the end date and time of the latest Tour. It’s always good to know how long you have left to achieve something in any game. Find out the Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour end time below.

Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour End Date and Time

Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour end date

It turns out that Mario Kart Tour runs on… Tours. Every couple of weeks, you will be able to race through a set number of courses, with new characters and Kart parts to unlock. As of writing, we are smack bang in the middle of the Tokyo Tour, which began on October 8, 2019. This Tour introduced a bunch of new characters and tracks into the game, alongside plenty of new challenges to complete. You only have a set number of days to complete everything within the Tokyo Tour, however, so you will want to know when it all comes to an end.

ALSO: Pokemon Sword and Shield professor teased in anime news

Thankfully, we’re here to let you in on the Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour end date and time. The Mario Kart Tour Tokyo Tour end date and times are as follows:

  • October 22, 10:59 PM PT
  • October 23, 1:59 AM ET
  • October 23, 5:59 AM UTC
  • October 23, 6:59 AM BST
  • October 23, 7:59 CEST
  • October 23, 2:59 PM JST

You will have until the dates and times listed above to complete everything that the Tokyo Tour in Mario Kart Tour has to offer you. This means that any challenges, races, and unlocks will need to be done by the dates and times listed above. Of course, this also means that the next Tour should be going live shortly after that, which should introduce its own batch of new characters, tracks, and challenges.