When is the Call of Duty Mobile Zombies release time?

The zombies are lurching their way into Call of Duty Mobile. Activision has revealed the Call of Duty Mobile Zombies release time, dispelling the doubts that some players might have about the exact update deploy period. This is officially described as a massive update, adding the strongly anticipated Zombies mode, but it also brings a wealth of additional content and exciting features that are probably going to please fans of the game. But we’ll discuss that later; now, it’s time for the undead to take the spotlight.

Call of Duty Mobile Zombies Release Time | When can I play Zombies mode?

Call of Duty Mobile Zombies Release Time

After a few weeks of unbearable suspense, Activision disclosed the Call of Duty Mobile Zombies release date. You can expect the new four-player co-op mode to drop tomorrow, November 22. However, the release time can be different according to your region, so you should be aware that in some cases you’ll only be getting it the day after.

ALSO: Sea of Thieves The Seabound Soul 2.0.9 Update Patch Notes

Don’t let this confuse you; the Call of Duty Mobile Zombies release time is precisely the same for every region, but it is adapted to each time zone, hence the differences. This means that the CoD Mobile Zombies mode will drop on November 22 for players in Los Angeles, while in Tokyo it will be available on November 23.

The Call of Duty Mobile Zombies update is adding new maps and controller support, a feature that was conveyed during a previous community update and is now being patched into the game. Activision promised further info about controller support for the coming days, but let’s hope that it comes with some matchmaking function that doesn’t put those players at an advantage over the ones using touchscreen controls.

The other promised feature is a new Battle Pass, but you must wait a while longer for it. The release is planned for November 25, a few days only after the Zombies update.

Take a peek at the Call of Duty Mobile Zombies release times below.

Call of Duty Mobile Zombies Release Time | All time zones

  • Los Angeles: Nov 22 – 21:00 PST
  • New York: Nov 23 – 00:00 EST
  • Sao Paulo: Nov 23 – 2:00 BRT
  • London: Nov 23- 5:00 GMT
  • Stockholm: Nov 23 – 6:00 CET
  • Berlin: Nov 23 – 6:00 CET
  • Moscow: Nov 23 – 8:00 MSK
  • New Delhi: Nov 23 – 10:30 IST
  • Sydney: Nov 23 – 16:00 AEDT
  • Tokyo: Nov 23 – 14:00 JST