Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 2 Release Date (Episode 62)

After making an epic return, Haikyuu continues on with Season 4: Haikyuu To the Top.  For you volleyball anime lovers, you’ll be wanting to consume the latest episode as soon as it goes live. That’s where we come in, thanks to this Haikyuu Season 4 episode 2 release date guide. Read on for details on the Haikyuu episode 62 release date and times in both the U.S. and U.K. We’ll also let you know when and where you should be able to watch it.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 2 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 2

If you’ve been itching for more Haikyuu since it returned last week, you’ll be happy to hear that another episode is just around the corner. Like with the first episode, the next part of the story will be simulcast throughout the rest of the world.

ALSO: The new Doom Eternal trailer is hellishly good

As with many other anime series, Haikyuu is simulcast around the world. This means that you will be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. This is great for avoiding spoilers, which is sometimes a problem with other anime and movies.

You can watch the latest episode of Haikyuu at the following times:

  • 7:30 PM GMT on January 17
  • 8:30 PM CET on January 17
  • 2:30 PM ET on January 17
  • 11:30 AM PT on January 17

You should be able to watch Season 4 episode 2 of Haikyu at the times listed above over on Crunchyroll. If you don’t see it right away, refresh your page until it shows up. Episode 62 of Haikyu should be there, ready and waiting for you to watch.

Haikyu Season 4 episode 1 English dub release time

Unfortunately, we only know information about the subbed version of Haikyu To the Top. As far as we’re aware, there is still currently no news of an English dub of season 4.