Magia Record Episode 4 Release Date

It’s time for another magical weekend thanks to another episode of Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story. Depending on where you’re watching, you’ll be wanting to know when the Magia Record episode 4 release date is. Thankfully, that’s what we’re here for. Read on to discover when and where you can watch episode 4 of this new anime, in both its subbed and dubbed format. Discover the Magia Record episode 4 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Magia Record episode 4 release date?

Magia Record episode 4

As we’ve stated above, you’ll be able to watch episode 4 of Magia Record from different dates on different platforms. The earliest Magia Record episode 4 release date, however, is Saturday, January 25. This will be on Funimation, for subscription holders only (for a week or so, anyway).

ALSO: The CGI remake of Pokemon: The First Movie is coming to Netflix in the US and it’s weird

No matter where you watch episode 4 of Magia Record, it is only simulcast subbed. Funimation is the best place to watch episode 4, then, as it is premiering on the platform a week before it heads to Crunchyroll. With this in mind, the Magia Record episode 4 release times are as follows:

  • Funimation:
    • 7 AM PT, January 25
    • 10 AM ET, January 25
    • 3 PM GMT, January 25
    • 4 PM CET, January 25
  • Crunchyroll:
    • 8:30 AM PT, February 1
    • 11:30 AM ET, February 1
    • 4:30 PM GMT, February 1
    • 5:30 PM CET, February 1

To watch episode 4 of Magia Record simply head to either Funimation or Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above. Refresh your page if you don’t see it right away. This process can take a few minutes, unfortunately. If you don’t see episode 4 appear after a little while, please check any relevant social media channels you can think of. These should let you know of any last-minute delays or schedule changes.

Magia Record episode 4 English dub release time

Magia Record episode 4

As of writing, we are unaware of any plans for an English dub of Magia Record. For now, you can watch the anime subbed via the methods detailed above.