Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 11 Release Date

It’s that time again, time for another new Haikyuu To the Top episode. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 11 release date, (Haikyuu episode 71). Read on to find out when you can watch the latest episode of the dramatic volleyball anime both subbed and dubbed. Below, you’ll discover the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 11 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K.

When is the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 11 release date?

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 11

If all goes to plan, the Haikyuu Season 4 episode 11 release date will be Friday, March 20, 2020. If you don’t see it listed at all online on that date, however, it may well have been dealt the cruel hand of delays and schedule changes. Remember to check up on relevant social media channels in case of last-minute delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Japan students use Minecraft for their graduation after coronavirus quarantine

Haikyuu To the Top is a simulcast anime. This means that you should be able to watch it subbed online at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). No more pesky spoilers for us anime fans.

The Haikyuu episode 71 (Season 4 episode 11) release times should be as follows:

  • 11:30 AM PDT, March 20
  • 2:30 PM EDT, March 20
  • 6:30 PM GMT, March 20
  • 7:30 PM CET, March 20

To watch Season 4 episode 11 as soon as it premieres, you’ll need to head to Crunchyroll at the date and times listed above (Premium subscribers). Episode 71 of Haikyuu should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from March 27, 2020. If you don’t see the latest episode listed right away, refresh the page until it shows up. It should appear within a few minutes, so don’t fret.

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 11 English dub release time

Haikyuu Season 4 episode 11

As far as we’re aware, there are currently no plans for an English dub of Haikyuu To the Top. For now, you’ll need to make do with the subbed format of the anime.