Box art - Rocket League

Rocket League Heatseeker End Date | Will the LTM come back?

The brand new Rocket League Heatseeker LTM release date is April 16, 2020, but when is the Rocket League Heatseeker end date and end time? In this guide, we’ll let you in on when the Heatseeker mode will leave everyone’s favorite rocket-powered soccar game. Read on to discover the answer to “when does Heatseeker end in Rocket League?” We’ll also let you in on whether the Heatseeker LTM will come back or not.

Rocket League Heatseeker End Date and Time

Rocket League Heatseeker end date

The Heatseeker mode will leave Rocket League on Monday, April 20, 2020. This means that you only have four days to try out and play the new limited-time mode. Thanks to the official Rocket League website, we know exactly when the Heatseeker LTM end time should be, too. Look out below for the exact Heatseeker end date and time in your region.

ALSO: Animal Crossing: New Horizons on PC shows Switch emulation has a long way to go

Use this checklist to discover the Rocket League Heatseeker end date and time in your region:

  • 9 AM PDT, April 20
  • 12 PM (midday) EDT, April 20
  • 4 PM UTC, April 20
  • 5 PM BST, April 20
  • 6 PM CEST, April 20
  • 2 AM AEST, April 21

Given that the Heatseeker mode begins at the same times listed above, but on April 16/17, you have exactly four days to play the mode before it’s gone. Will Heatseeker come back though?

Will Rocket League Heatseeker mode come back?

Rocket League Heatseeker end date

As other limited-time modes have come back either temporarily or permanently in Rocket League before, it’s somewhat safe to assume that Heatseeker should return to the game after its initial four-day run. Unfortunately, though, we cannot say this with any guarantee. Psyonix will need to decide if it wants to bring Heatseeker back into the game. This will probably depend on if the mode proves popular or not.

Therefore, if you enjoy your limited time with Heatseeker, let Psyonix know your opinions on social media platforms. Who knows? It could return sooner rather than later if the demand is there.