Tower of God Episode 6 Release Date

It’s good to know there’s always new anime to watch, even in today’s climate, with a brand-new episode of Tower of God to watch and enjoy. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Tower of God episode 6 release date. Read on to find out when and where to watch the latest episode of the anime series both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Tower of God episode 6 release dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., and Europe below.

When is the Tower of God episode 6 release date?

Tower of God episode 6

Without any last-minute delays or a schedule change, the Tower of God episode 6 release date will be Wednesday, May 6, 2020. If episode 6 isn’t listed at all on that day, keeping an eye on relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any last-minute delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Fallout 76 players are investigating a curious new mystery in Appalachia

Tower of God is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else online, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Hopefully, you can catch the new episode in time before it’s all spoiled for you.

The Tower of God episode 6 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, May 6
  • 10:30 AM EDT, May 6
  • 2:30 PM UTC, May 6
  • 3:30 PM BST, May 6
  • 4:30 PM CEST, May 6
  • 12:30 AM AEST, May 7

As it is a “Crunchyroll Original,” you’re going to have to head to Crunchyroll to watch Tower of God. Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 6 of Tower of God as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 6 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from May 13, a week after it airs for Premium subscribers. Remember, it can take a couple of minutes for an episode to appear. Please do refresh the page if it doesn’t show up right away.

Tower of God episode 6 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 6

As of writing, there is no sign of an English dub for Tower of God coming any time soon. For now, you can watch the show in its subbed format. Simply catch it on Crunchyroll every Wednesday.