Tower of God Episode 10 Release Date

We’re into the final stretch of the anime’s 13-episode run now with episode 10 of Tower of God. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Tower of God episode 10 release date. Read on to find out when and where to watch the latest episode of the anime series based on the Webtoon classic both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Tower of God episode 10 release dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., and Europe below.

When is the Tower of God episode 10 release date?

Tower of God episode 10

The Tower of God episode 10 release date should be Wednesday, June 3, 2020. That is, it should be if there isn’t a last-minute delay or schedule change. If you head online to watch episode 10 on that day and don’t see it listed, refresh your page. If it’s still not there, check out relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Dead By Daylight Silent Hill crossover brings Pyramid Head and Heather Mason to the game in Chapter 16 update

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch each new episode of Tower of God as soon as they go live, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Perfect for avoiding spoilers, as long as you watch in time.

The Tower of God episode 10 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, June 3
  • 10:30 AM EDT, June 3
  • 2:30 PM UTC, June 3
  • 3:30 PM BST, June 3
  • 3:30 PM CEST, June 3
  • 12:30 AM AEST, June 4

The only place to watch Tower of God is Crunchyroll. The show is a “Crunchyroll Original,” meaning it is exclusive and produced by the company. Simply head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 10 as soon as it’s available (Premium subscribers). Episode 10 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll a week later, from June 10, 2020.

Tower of God episode 10 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 10

Crunchyroll is airing the English dub of Tower of God one episode at a time. This means that the English dub of episode 10 should be available for Premium subscribers on July 22, 2020, and free for everyone else from July 29, 2020. That’s as long as there are no delays, however.