Tower of God Episode 12 Release Date

With only two episodes remaining, the events in Tower of God are coming to an exciting conclusion that you do not want to miss. Read on, therefore, to discover when the Tower of God episode 12 release date will be. Find out in the guide below when and where you can watch the penultimate episode of the exciting anime series both subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Tower of God episode 12 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Tower of God episode 12 release date?

Tower of God episode 12

The Tower of God episode 12 release date is Wednesday, June 17, 2020. If there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes, this will be true, anyway. Refresh your browser or app if you don’t see episode 12 listed right away. If it doesn’t show up all day, meanwhile, check up on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Ikumi Nakamura thinks Okami 2 has ‘pretty high’ chance of being made

As with many other anime series, Tower of God is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You should, therefore, be able to watch each new episode subbed at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions apply). Avoiding spoilers is as simple as catching the new episode as soon as you can.

The Tower of God episode 12 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, June 17
  • 10:30 AM EDT, June 17
  • 2:30 PM UTC, June 17
  • 3:30 PM BST, June 17
  • 4:30 PM CEST, June 17
  • 12:30 AM AEST, June 18

You’ll need to head to Crunchyroll to watch Tower of God. It’s a “Crunchyroll Original” after all. Simply head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 12 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 12 should be free to watch on the same platform a week later, from June 24, 2020.

Tower of God episode 12 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 12

The English dub release date of episode 12 of Tower of God should be August 5, 2020. It should be free to watch for non-Premium subscribers on Crunchyroll from August 12, 2020. This is as long as there are no delays, however.