The God of High School Episode 5 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 5 release date? The Crunchyroll Original anime series has already garnered a following, with everyone eagerly anticipating the release of the next episode. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when The God of High School episode 5 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is The God of High School episode 5 release date?

The God of High School episode 5 release date

The God of High School episode 5 release date is Monday, August 3, 2020. If you head online to watch episode 5 and don’t see it listed right away, refresh the page. If, however, you don’t see episode 5 listed at all on August 3, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any last-minute delay or schedule change.

Just as with many other anime TV series, The God of High School is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You should, therefore, be able to watch episode 5 at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions apply). Remember to watch the new episode as fast as you can to avoid spoilers.

The God of High School episode 5 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 8 AM PDT, August 3
  • 11 AM EDT, August 3
  • 3 PM UTC, August 3
  • 4 PM BST, August 3
  • 5 PM CEST, August 3
  • 1 AM AEST, August 4

As stated above, The God of High School is a Crunchyroll Original anime. You need to head to Crunchyroll to watch it. Simply head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 5 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 5 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from August 10, 2020.

The God of High School episode 5 English dub release time

The God of High School episode 5 release date

Crunchyroll is working on an English dub of The God of High School right now. Unfortunately, there is still no word on when it will become available to watch. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the show.