The God of High School Episode 6 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 6 release date? The Crunchyroll Original anime series is going strong, and everyone is already eagerly anticipating the release of the next episode. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when The God of High School episode 6 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and the U.K. below.

When is The God of High School episode 6 release date?

The God of High School episode 6

The God of High School episode 6 release date is Monday, August 10, 2020. It will be, anyway, as long as it doesn’t suffer a delay or schedule change. Relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a delay or schedule change if you don’t see episode 6 listed on August 10. The new episode might appear within a couple of minutes after a quick page refresh, too.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch each new episode of The God of High School at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Watch episode 6 as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

The God of High School episode 6 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 8 AM PDT, August 10
  • 11 AM EDT, August 10
  • 3 PM UTC, August 10
  • 4 PM BST, August 10
  • 5 PM CEST, August 10
  • 1 AM AEST, August 11

You need to head to Crunchyroll to watch The God of High School, which makes sense, given that it is a Crunchyroll Original anime. Simply head to the platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 6 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 6 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from August 17, 2020.

The God of High School episode 6 English dub release time

The God of High School episode 6

Crunchyroll is working on an English dub of The God of High School. Unfortunately, as of writing, we don’t know when it is releasing. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the TV show.