Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 6 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 6 release date? Things are starting to heat up in this dramatic anime series and you don’t want to miss an episode right now. Read on to find out when and where you can watch SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 18.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 6 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 6 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 6

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 6 release date is Saturday, August 15, 2020. If you don’t see SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 18 listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up within a few minutes. If the new episode doesn’t appear all day, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a delay or schedule change.

SOA Alicization War of Underworld is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. You should, therefore, be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Catch episode 18 as soon as possible to help avoid spoilers.

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 6 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, August 15
  • 12:30 PM EDT, August 15
  • 4:30 PM UTC, August 15
  • 5:30 PM BST, August 15
  • 6:30 PM CEST, August 15
  • 2:30 AM AEST, August 16

Crunchyroll airs SOA Alicization War of Underworld. Simply head to the anime streaming service at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 18 of War of Underworld should be available to watch for free on Crunchyroll from August 22, 2020.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 6 English dub release time

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 6

There is still no word on an English dub of Alicization War of Underworld. Funimation and Crunchyroll are now streaming the 24-episode run of Alicization (not War of Underworld Season) in its English dub, however, so we can expect a War of Underworld English dub at some point in the future. For now, you can enjoy the series in its subbed format, as detailed above.