Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 7 release date? We’re around half-way into the first cour of the intriguing anime series’ second season and you don’t want to miss episode 7. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 32.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 7 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 7 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 7

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 7 release date is Wednesday, August 19, 2020. If you don’t see Starting Life in Another World episode 32 listed right away, refresh the page and it should appear within a few minutes, at least. If, though, you head online to watch the new episode on August 19 and it’s not there all day, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change.

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. Therefore, you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Remember to watch the new episode as soon as possible to help avoid spoilers.

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 7 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, August 19
  • 10:30 AM EDT, August 19
  • 2:30 PM UTC, August 19
  • 3:30 PM BST, August 19
  • 4:30 PM CEST, August 19
  • 12:30 AM AEST, August 20

Head to Crunchyroll to watch Season 2 episode 7 at the dates and times listed above as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Starting Life in Another World episode 32 should be available to watch for free on Crunchyroll from August 26, 2020.

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 7 English dub release time

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 7

There is still no official word on an English dub release date for Starting Life in Another World Season 2. For now, you’ll have to watch the TV show in its subbed format, as detailed above.