The God of High School Episode 8 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 8 release date? There’s another new episode of the Crunchyroll Original anime to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. You don’t want to miss it if you’ve been keeping up-to-date with the series. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 8 of The God of High School.

Discover when The God of High School episode 8 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is The God of High School episode 8 release date?

The God of High School episode 8

The God of High School episode 8 release date is Monday, August 24, 2020. It airs on Crunchyroll as part of the Crunchyroll Originals line of anime. Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 8 listed online right away. If you don’t see the new episode listed at all on August 24, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any last-minute delays or a schedule change.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed, you should be able to watch each new episode of The God of High School at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The God of High School episode 8 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, August 24
  • 10:30 AM EDT, August 24
  • 2:30 PM UTC, August 24
  • 3:30 PM BST, August 24
  • 4:30 PM CEST, August 24
  • 12:30 AM AEST, August 25

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch The God of High School episode 8 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 8 should be free to watch on the same platform from August 31, 2020. Remember to watch new episodes as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

The God of High School episode 8 English dub release time

The God of High School episode 8

Crunchyroll is working on an English dub of The God of High School. Unfortunately, we don’t know for sure when this will release. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the anime.