Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 9 release date? Natsuki Subaru’s ongoing and intriguing tale is continuing, and you don’t want to miss the next episode of the anime if you’ve been keeping up-to-date with it thus far. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 34.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 9 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 9 release date?

ReZero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 9

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 9 release date is Wednesday, September 2, 2020. You’ll need to head to Crunchyroll to watch the anime in its subbed format. Refresh the page if you don’t see the latest episode listed right away. If you don’t see episode 34 listed at all on September 2, meanwhile, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delays or a schedule change.

As the anime is simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch each new subbed episode of Re:Zero at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 9 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 2
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 2
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 2
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 2
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 2
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 3

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new Re:Zero episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 9 should be available to watch for free on the same platform from September 9, 2020. Watch the latest episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 9 English dub release time

ReZero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 9

Unfortunately, there is still no official confirmation of an English dub of Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2. It should happen eventually, given that its first season is dubbed, but, for now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the TV show.