Deca-Dence Episode 9 Release Date

When is the Deca-Dence episode 9 release date? Another week means another new episode of this anime series to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 9 of Deca-Dence in its subbed format, if you want to know what happens next.

Discover when the Deca-Dence episode 9 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Deca-Dence episode 9 release date?

Deca-Dence episode 9 release date

The Deca-Dence episode 9 release date is Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Funimation streams the anime in its subbed format every Wednesday. Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 9 listed and it should appear after a couple of minutes. If, meanwhile, episode 9 doesn’t turn up all day on September 2, relevant social media channels should let you in on a delay or a schedule change.

As the anime is simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch new episodes of Deca-Dence at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Deca-Dence episode 9 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:29 AM PDT, September 2
  • 10:29 AM EDT, September 2
  • 2:29 PM UTC, September 2
  • 3:29 PM BST, September 2
  • 4:29 PM CEST, September 2
  • 12:29 AM AEST, September 3

Jump onto Funimation at the dates and times listed above to watch Deca-Dence episode 9 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 9 should be available to watch for free on the same platform from September 9, 2020. Remember to watch the latest episode as soon as possible to help avoid any spoilers.

What is the Deca-Dence episode 9 English dub release time?

Deca-Dence episode 9 release date

Funimation is now streaming the English dub of Deca-Dence, one new episode at a time. The English dub began with episode 1 on August 26, 2020. This means, hopefully, that the Deca-Dence episode 9 English dub release time is October 21, 2020. Until then, though, you can watch the latest episode in its subbed format, see above for its release times.