Fire Force Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 release date? After the debacle at the Tabernacle in last week’s episode, you’ll be wanting to keep up-to-date with the ongoing anime. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch episode 10 of Fire Force Season 2 in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 release date is Friday, September 4, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll to watch it first in its subbed format. Refresh the page if the new episode doesn’t appear right away. If, however, Season 2 episode 10 doesn’t show up all day on September 4, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or a schedule change.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you can watch new episodes of Fire Force every Friday at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions allowing).

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, September 4
  • 1:55 PM EDT, September 4
  • 5:55 PM UTC, September 4
  • 6:55 PM BST, September 4
  • 7:55 PM CEST, September 4
  • 3:55 AM AEST, September 5

Remember to head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 10 of Season 2 should be free to watch on the same platform from September 11, 2020. Catch the new episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 English dub release time?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 10 English dub release time should be September 25, 2020. Funimation is streaming the second Season English dub every Friday, but it is a few episodes behind the subbed format on Crunchyroll. It’s up to you which version of the TV show you opt for.