Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 10 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 10 release date? With just a couple more episodes left in this exciting anime series, you don’t want to miss what happens next. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch SAO Alicization War of Underworld episode 22.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 10 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 10 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 10

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 10 release date is Saturday, September 12, 2020. Crunchyroll streams the TV show in its subbed format. Head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed below to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). As it is simulcast around the world subbed, too, you should be able to watch War of Underworld episode 22 at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (regional restrictions apply).

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 10 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, September 12
  • 12:30 PM EDT, September 12
  • 4:30 PM UTC, September 12
  • 5:30 PM BST, September 12
  • 6:30 PM CEST, September 12
  • 2:30 AM AEST, September 13

Again, the times listed above are for Crunchyroll Premium subscribers. If you don’t see the new episode listed right away, refresh the page. If, meanwhile, it doesn’t appear at all on September 12, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a delay or schedule change. Episode 22 of SAO Alicization War of Underworld should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 19, 2020. Catch the new episode as soon as possible to help avoid spoilers.

What is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 10 English dub release time?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 10

Unfortunately, there is still no official word on an English dub release date for SAO Alicization War of Underworld. For now, you’ll have to make do with watching the subbed format of the anime (as detailed above).