The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 11 Release Date

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 11 release date? We’re into the final three episodes of this new anime series. If you’ve been keeping up-to-date with it thus far, you won’t want to miss what happens next. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 11 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy.

Discover when The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 11 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 11 release date?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 11

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 11 release date is September 12, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll to watch new episodes of the TV show in its simulcast subbed format. As it is simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions allowing).

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 11 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9 AM PDT, September 12
  • 12 PM (midday) EDT, September 12
  • 4 PM UTC, September 12
  • 5 PM BST, September 12
  • 6 PM CEST, September 12
  • 2 AM AEST, September 13

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the latest episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). If episode 11 isn’t listed right away, refresh the page. If, meanwhile, the latest episode doesn’t appear at all on September 12, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change. Episode 11 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 19, 2020. Remember, though, to watch it as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

What is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 11 English dub release time?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 11

There is still no official word on an English dub release of The Misfit of Demon King Academy. For now, though, you can watch the anime series in its subbed format (as detailed above).