The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 12 Release Date

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 12 release date? There are just a couple of episodes left of this anime series left to watch. If you’ve been keeping up-to-date with the show, you certainly don’t want to miss its penultimate episode. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch episode 12 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy.

Discover when The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 12 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

What is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 12 release date?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 12

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 12 release date is Saturday, September 19, 2020. Crunchyroll streams the TV show in its subbed format, simulcast around the world. As the anime is simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 12 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9 AM PDT, September 19
  • 12 PM (midday) EDT, September 19
  • 4 PM UTC, September 19
  • 5 PM BST, September 19
  • 6 PM CEST, September 19
  • 2 AM AEST, September 20

Simply head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 12 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). If you don’t see episode 12 listed at all on September 19, relevant social media channels should let you in on any last-minute delays or a schedule change. Episode 12 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 26, 2020. Watch it as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers, however.

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 12 English dub release time?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 12

The English dub release date of episode 12 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy should be November 21, 2020. Crunchyroll is now streaming the English dub of the anime alongside its subbed counterpart every Saturday. Unfortunately, it is currently nine episodes behind. Hopefully, there are no delays in the English dub format from here on in, too.