Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 12 release date? We’re seemingly into the penultimate episode of the current cour of the anime before it takes a break, and you won’t want to miss what happens next. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 37.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 12 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

What is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 12 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 12

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 12 release date is Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll to watch it, where the TV show is simulcast in its subbed format on Wednesdays. You should be able to watch Season 2 episode 12 at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live in its subbed format (region restrictions permitting).

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 12 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 23
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 23
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 23
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 23
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 23
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 24

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 37 of Re:Zero as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). If the new episode isn’t listed at all on September 23, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any last-minute delay or schedule change. Season 2 episode 12 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 30, 2020. Remember, though, to watch the latest episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 12 English dub release time?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 12

The English dub of Episode 12 of Season 2 of Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World should be available to watch on Crunchyroll from November 11, 2020 (Premium subscribers). It should be free to watch on the same platform from November 18, 2020. Let’s hope there are no delays.