My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax Episode 12 Release Date

When is the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 12 release date? After twelve weeks of romance, comedy, and plenty of snafus, this anime series has come to an end. You won’t want to miss the series finale. Read on to find out when and where you can watch My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Season 3 episode 12 both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 12 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

What is the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 12 release date?

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 12

The My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 12 release date should be Thursday, September 24, 2020. Crunchyroll and HiDive stream the TV show in its subbed format. The anime is simulcast around the world subbed, meaning you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. Region restrictions permitting, of course.

The My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 12 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PDT, September 24
  • 1:30 PM EDT, September 24
  • 5:30 PM UTC, September 24
  • 6:30 PM BST, September 24
  • 7:30 PM CEST, September 24
  • 3:30 AM AEST, September 25

Head to Crunchyroll or HiDive at the dates and times listed above to watch the Season finale as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Remember to refresh the page if you don’t see it immediately. If, meanwhile, you don’t see episode 12 listed at all on September 24, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change. Episode 12 should be free to watch, on Crunchyroll, at least, from October 1, 2020.

When is the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 12 English dub release time?

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 12

Unfortunately, no firm release date has been confirmed for the English dub of episode 12 of My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax. It will be available to watch on HiDive, however, with the platform streaming the English dubbed format sometime after its subbed version.