Fire Force Season 2 Episode 13 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 release date? Another week means another new episode of the ongoing anime to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. We’re around half-way through the second season now, so you don’t want to miss any episode if you don’t have to. Buckle up and read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 13 of Fire Force Season 2 in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover what the Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 release date is Friday, September 25, 2020. This is true of its subbed format, anyway, which premieres on Crunchyroll on September 25. What’s more, the TV show is simulcast around the world in its subbed format, meaning you should be able to watch new episodes at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions allowing).

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, September 25
  • 1:55 PM EDT, September 25
  • 5:55 PM UTC, September 25
  • 6:55 PM BST, September 25
  • 7:55 PM CEST, September 25
  • 3:55 AM AEST, September 26

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Remember to check up “Now Showing” on the Crunchyroll front page if you don’t see episode 13 listed. If it doesn’t turn up all day, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a delay or schedule change. Season 2 episode 13 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 2, 2020.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 English dub release time?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 release date

Hopefully, the Fire Force Season 2 episode 13 English dub release date is October 30, 2020. Funimation streams the English dub of the anime, but it doesn’t make it too clear when new episodes will release. Nevertheless, we can hope that it will be available to watch on the platform sooner rather than later.