The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 13 Release Date

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13 release date? The last episode of this anime series is upon us, and you definitely don’t want to miss the conclusion. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch episode 13 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

What is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13 release date?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13 release date is Saturday, September 26, 2020. Crunchyroll streams the anime in its subbed format every Saturday. The TV show is simulcast around the world subbed, meaning that you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions allowing).

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9 AM PDT, September 26
  • 12 PM (midday) EDT, September 26
  • 4 PM UTC, September 26
  • 5 PM BST, September 26
  • 6 PM CEST, September 26
  • 2 AM AEST, September 27

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 13 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Refresh the page if it doesn’t show up right away. If you don’t see episode 13 at all on September 26, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change. Episode 13 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 3, 2020.

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13 English dub release time?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 13 English dub release date should be November 28, 2020. Crunchyroll streams the English dub of the anime, but it is currently nine episodes behind the subbed format of the show.