Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 13 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 13 release date? At long last, the final episode of the first half of the second Season of this intriguing anime is upon us. If you’ve been watching the series up to this point, you do not want to miss out on its mid-season conclusion. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 38.

Discover below when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 13 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K.

What is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 13 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 13

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 13 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 30
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 30
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 30
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 30
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 30
  • 12:30 AM AEST, October 1

The above times are for Premium subscribers on Crunchyroll for the subbed format of the anime. Simply head to the platform at the times listed above to watch Season 2 episode 13 as soon as it premieres. The same episode should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 7, 2020.

Crunchyroll streams the anime in its simulcast subbed format first before it releases the English dub at a later date (read below for more). As the TV show is simulcast subbed, you should be able to watch new episodes at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions allowing). If you don’t see Re:Zero episode 38 listed right away, refresh the page. If, however, it doesn’t appear all day on September 30, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 13 English dub release time?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 13

The English dub release date of episode 13 of Season 2 of Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World should be November 18, 2020, on Crunchyroll (Premium subscribers). The episode should be available to watch on the same platform for free from November 25, 2020.