Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 3 release date

When is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 3 release date? The latest Crunchyroll Original anime is getting into the swing of things heading into its third episode. Thankfully, there’s not long to wait for the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 3 premiere date and times in the U.S. and U.K. The episode 3 release date and times have been confirmed and anime fans around the world can look forward to watching it soon.

What is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 3 release date?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 3

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 3 is set to premiere soon in its simulcast subbed format. The new Crunchyroll Original series is continuing every Friday around the world. Having another Crunchyroll Original anime to watch following the end of The God of High School certainly fills a gap.

The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 3 release date is Friday, October 16, 2020. The premiere times around the world should be as follows:

  • 9:05 AM PDT, October 16
  • 12:05 PM EDT, October 16
  • 4:05 PM UTC, October 16
  • 5:05 PM BST, October 16
  • 6:05 PM CEST, October 16
  • 2:05 AM AEST, October 17

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 3 of Tonikawa as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). If the new episode doesn’t appear right away, refresh the page. If, meanwhile, episode 3 doesn’t turn up at all on October 16, relevant social media channels should let viewers in on a delay or schedule change. Episode 3 of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You should be free to watch from October 23, 2020.

When is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You English dub release time?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 3

Sadly, there is currently no official confirmation of an English dub release date of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You. With the anime being a Crunchyroll Original production, however, it’s relatively safe to say that an English dub will materialize eventually. At least it can be watched in its subbed format, unlike Re:Zero, which is in a mid-season break.