Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 5 release date

The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 5 release date and times have been revealed around the world. Anime fans do not have long to wait to see what happens next after the events of “Promise.” Here’s the lowdown on the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 5 premiere date and times in the U.S. and in the U.K. along with where it can be watched.

When is the Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 5 release date?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 5

The Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 5 release date is Friday, October 30, 2020.

The premiere date and times for episode 5 of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You are as follows around the world:

  • 9:05 AM PDT, October 30
  • 12:05 PM EDT, October 30
  • 4:05 PM UTC, October 30
  • 5:05 PM BST, October 30
  • 6:05 PM CEST, October 30
  • 2:05 AM AEST, October 31

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode of Tonikawa as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 5 should be free to watch on the same platform from November 6, 2020.

Remember to refresh the page if the latest Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode isn’t listed right away. Relevant social media channels should let viewers in on any last-minute delay or schedule change if it doesn’t turn up at all when it should.

The Crunchyroll Original anime is continuing soon. Around the same time, too, new episodes of Jujutsu Kaisen and Haikyuu To the Top will be available to stream on Crunchyroll.

Is there a Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 5 English dub air date?

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You episode 5

As of writing, there is still no confirmation of an English dub for Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You, let alone episode 5. As the anime is part of the Crunchyroll Originals line, though, it wouldn’t be a surprise if there is an English dub released at some point.

For now, episode 5 of Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You can be streamed in its simulcast subbed format (detailed above). New Fire Force episodes air on Fridays, too.